jump to navigation

So, a year later. “I’m ALIVE!” December 23, 2010

Posted by ashestoashesjc in Updates.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

It has been a few days over a year since my last blog post. I gotta say, I am very disappointed with myself.

I doubt very many of you even come here anymore, let alone expect anything interesting to happen, but I promise I’m going to start making regular blog entries again, if only to prove that I still exist! (Because I totally do).

I’m sure many of you, like myself, are enjoying a well deserved winter break. I’m celebrating by stuffing as many covers as I can into a two week period. It’s proving to be moderately successful. Earlier today, I finished a demo for my cover of the BECCA song, “I’m Alive!” I’m sure a lot of you know it. It’s from the great anime, Kuroshitsuji (or Black Butler).

It’s interesting because I just posted a cover of another ending theme from the very same anime right [here].

I guess they just have plain old awesome songs. >w<

So, in hopes that you’ll forgive me, [here’s] the new cover demo!

If you like it, tell me and I’ll think about posting it on my main channel! Thanks!

– Ashe ❤

Comments»

1. Fufu - December 30, 2010

Welcome back!

2. Chibihatsunephantomhive - April 20, 2012

Hi there! I am absolutely IN LOVE with vocaloids and kuroshitsuji as u can tell by my name! Ur voice is added to the list I heard u earlier today and I live ur covers I write more but I have hw ugh anyways I’ll write more later and I might do a cover if shiver from season two but I SUCK and I’m not brave enough anyways I love ur voice keep doing what ur doing! And I may do a fan art for u too I suck at drawing tho lol u should get an ig too kk time for algebra! SUKI DAISUKI! Oh u should do a cover of that too! Haha kk bai!


Leave a Reply

